Core Studio, The project. #2

My 2nd idea is An App.

A travel app that reminds you of the places you have visited, the places on your checklist, and it notifies you whenever you’re near a place on your checklist. The app also has a map, like it allows you to turn on your location. You can follow and get follower, likes and comments on your posts.

It its a memory keeping app, because it saves your memories, and also helps you remember what you did and what you want to do.

at first I did the design on illustrator but when I was done I wasn’t satisfied because It wasn’t working, and I wanted a working prototype. So I started working on proto io.

This is the design I tried to make on illustrator:

RememberApp

 

This project was the most difficult to work on because I worked really hard on my first prototype on PROTO IO but I didn’t realize that it would expire and I wouldn’t be able to get my work back, so I had to start all over In the end.

My second approach was my final:

 

 

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑